One Lone Reindeer

Christmas lights may be the loneliest thing for me,

 

especially if you mix them up with reindeer and sleighs.

I feel alone.

I feel isolated.

I feel I do not belong.

Mira Nair

 

 

 

TOP: _CD_ Anya Shirt Denim – Maytreya Lara @ Uber (Nov 25 – Dec 23)

PANTS: _CD_ Anya Pants Denim – Maytreya Lara @ Uber (Nov 25 – Dec 23)

SHOES: Mosquito’s Way – Diana for Maitreya

SCARF: [CX] Zephyr Muffler (Gray Wool) @ SaNaRae (Nov 25 – Dec 18)

HEADPIECE: AZOURY – Neige Accessory dark wood/silver

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

BENTO HANDS: Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand V4.1

HEAD: .LeLutka.Head.Simone 3.0

HAIR: Rowne Salon.Anjaa Hair

MAKE-UP: LeLutka Appls – MK Le Sunlight #5 by Alge’s Designs

 


One thought on “One Lone Reindeer

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.