Sunshine On My Shoulders

If I had a day that I could give you

I’d give to you the day just like today

If I had a song that I could sing for you

I’d sing a song to make you feel this way

John Denver – Sunshine On My Shoulders Lyrics

 

 

OUTFIT:  I.M. Collection Linda

SHOES:  -KC- BECKY HEELS / PAIR

JEWELRY:  (Kunglers) Vatusi necklace – Citrine

HAT:  Danielle Straw Hat Plain Majestic

MESH BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0

BENTO HANDS:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand V4.0

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.6

EYES:  IKON Sovereign Eyes – Oak

HAIR:  little bones. Rey (Lelutka)

NAIL POLISH:  :[P]:– Maitreya Nailpolish:// Dulcet

MAKE-UP:  alaskametro❤ “Creme Duo” eyeshadow – Lelutka HUD

MAKE-UP:  alaskametro❤ “Sheer Gloss” lipgloss – Lelutka HUD

 

One thought on “Sunshine On My Shoulders

Leave a Reply

