Surrealistic Television

Before I was shot, I always thought that I was more half-there than all-there

snapshot_002

– I always suspected that I was watching TV instead of living life.

snapshot_004

Right when I was being shot and ever since,

snapshot_005

I knew that I was watching television.

snapshot_007

Andy Warhol

 

 

OUTFIT:  Meva Josula Outfit Black @ Crossroads Event (Oct 3 – Oct 28)

SHOES:  Miamai_Across the Board -BurnedBlack pumps

GLOVES:  TABOU. Asymetric Gloves- Lara- Black @ Crossroads Event (Oct 3 – Oct 28)

JEWELRY:  TABOU. Leather rings @ Crossroads Event (Oct 3 – Oct 28)

MESH BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

SKIN:  –Belleza– Beth Med 0 Dk

HANDS:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Elegant1

FEET:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High V2.1

EYES:  IKON Perspective Eyes – Apex

HAIR:  .Shi : Binah

MAKE-UP:  Madrid Solo– Full Face Design- D’Arcy Full Set

 

One thought on “Surrealistic Television

Leave a Reply

