Wannabe In LA

I came to L.A. to make rock ‘n’ roll

Snapshot_007

Along the way I had to sell my soul

Snapshot_006

I made some good friends that make me say

Snapshot_005

I really wannabe in L.A., I really wannabe in L.A.

Snapshot_002

I really wannabe, really wannabe

Snapshot_001

Really wannabe, really wannabe in L.A.

Snapshot_003

Eagles Of Death Metal – Wannabe In L.A. Lyrics

 

 

OUTFIT:  [LaVian&C0] S/S15 Redlabel Wannabe In LA

SHOES:  JD – Fina Slink Leather @ FaMESHed

FEET:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High V2.1

JEWELRY:  OtherSkin Salvation Black @ FAIR PLAY

RING:  (Yummy) Dark Elemental Ring (Left Hand)

RING:  .:E:A:Studio:. Ring Eternity  Silver

RING:  aru. Fantasy ring

COLLAR:  ALEGRIA Neck Corset Isabel L Black @ FAIR PLAY

SKIN:  –Belleza– Shyla Sk 4

HANDS:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Elegant1

NAILS:  -{ZOZ}- Elegant Black Polish – Slink Fingernail Hud

EYES:  IKON Perspective Eyes – Apex

HAIR:  .:EMO-tions:. * IMANI *

MAKE-UP:  Madrid Solo– Eye Makeup Designs- Cleo 1

 

One thought on “Wannabe In LA

Leave a Reply

