I Tawt I Taw A Putty Tat

I am that great big bad old cat, Sylvester is my name

Snapshot_007

I only have one aim in life and that is very plain

Snapshot_004

I want to catch that little bird and eat him right away

Snapshot_003

But every time that I get close to him this is what he’ll say

Snapshot_002

I tawt I taw a puddy tat a creeping up on me

Snapshot_001

You bet he saw a puddy tat that puddy tat was me

Snapshot_006

Written by: Alan Livingston, Billy May and Warren Foster

 

OUTFIT: !Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Leenda @ EVENT @ 1ST **RUE A LA PAGE**

SHOES: NX-Nardcotix Jordan Wedge Black @ ROMP (July 3 – 17)

FEET: Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High V2.1

JEWELRY: Chop Zuey Divine Liberty Collar

CLAWS: Miamai_Witchcraft Full Armor

SKIN: –Belleza– Shyla Sk 4

HANDS: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Elegant1

EYES: IKON Perspective Eyes – Apex

HAIR: enVOGUE HAIR – Emily

MAKE-UP: Madrid Solo– Ronald McDonald House Auction – Here Kitty Kitty!

 

One thought on “I Tawt I Taw A Putty Tat

Leave a Reply

