Heart Strings

You came along when everything was wrong

Snapshot_002

And put a song in my heart

Snapshot_003

Dear when you smiled at me, I heard a melody

Snapshot_004

It haunted me from the start

Snapshot_005

Something inside of me started a symphony

Snapshot_007

Zing! Went the strings of my heart

Snapshot_006

Frank Sinatra – Zing! Went The Strings Of My

Heart Lyrics

 

 

OUTFIT:  [ bubble ] Wonderland Dress – Hearts @ Alice In Sexyland

SHOES:  Essenz – Salt Lake City (Red) (Gacha) @ Alice In Sexyland

FEET:  Slink AvEnhance Female High feet

SKIN:  –Belleza– Shyla Sk 4

HANDS:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1 – Medium

EYES:  IKON Perspective Eyes – Apex

HAIR:  enVOGUE HAIR – Alice @ Alice In Sexyland

MAKE-UP:  Madrid Solo-Holiday Designs- Heart Strings- Full Set

 

One thought on “Heart Strings

Leave a Reply

