Landing On My Head

That is why,

Snapshot_001

no matter how desperate the predicament is,

Snapshot_002

I am always very much in earnest

Snapshot_003

about clutching my cane,

Snapshot_004

straightening my derby hat and fixing my tie,

Snapshot_006

even though I have just landed on my head.

Snapshot_007

Charlie Chaplin

 

 

OUTFIT:  PREY – Tie Down @ Penumbra Fashion Week

FEET:  Slink AvEnhance Female High feet

JEWELRY:  Earrings [MANDALA] Nyorai_Silver

SKIN:  –Belleza– Shyla Sk 4

HANDS:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1 – Medium

EYES:  IKON Perspective Eyes – Apex

HAIR:  *Dura-Boy*55(Black)

MAKE-UP:  Madrid Solo– Eyes & Lips- Seductress Soil Umber Eye Cosmetic

MAKE-UP:  Madrid Solo– Lip Designs- Candid High Gloss- Red 2

 

One thought on “Landing On My Head

Leave a Reply

