Sex Symbol

People used to come knocking on my door saying,

 Snapshot_007

‘Your trouble is that you’re a sex symbol

Snapshot_006

who doesn’t do enough sexy things.’

 Snapshot_004

I’d say to myself,

Snapshot_003

‘You think that if you pressure me I’ll fold.’

Snapshot_002

But if I did it, all it would mean is that I sold out.

 Snapshot_005

Raquel Welch

 

 

OUTFIT: .:JUMO:. Gallant Black/Gold @ EVENT @ 1ST **RUE A LA PAGE**

FEET: Slink AvEnhance Female High feet

SKIN: –Belleza– Shyla Sk 4

HANDS: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1 – Medium

EYES: IKON Perspective Eyes – Apex

HAIR: .:EMO-tions:. * LALEEN * /black

MAKE-UP: Madrid Solo-Tintable-Tattoo Mask Designs-Tainted Love

MAKE-UP: Madrid Solo– Mix & Match- Melancholy Lip Gold

Leave a Reply

